UNSER VORSTAND

PRÄSIDENT
Rudolf Halter

Küntwilerstrasse 39

6343 Rotkreuz

Tel. P: 041 790 05 48
Tel. M: 076 680 68 68

Email: rudolf-halter@bluewin.ch 

VIZE-PRÄSIDENT
Fabio Peduzzi

Flurstrasse 24

6332 Hagendorn


Tel. M: 079 583 70 36

Email: fabio@pefsolutions.ch

FINANZEN
Mareen Dyballa

Eichmatt 7

6343 Rotkreuz


Tel. M: 076 235 31 15

Email: mareen.dyballa@outlook.com

SPIELLEITER
Orlando Keller

Hofmattstrasse 24
6033 Buchrain

Tel. P: 041 240 46 65
Tel. M: 076 589 15 46

Email: keller.orlando@bluewin.ch 

JUNIORENOBMANN
Remo Kern

Sonnmatt 6

6343 Rotkreuz

 
Tel. M: 079 101 79 87

Email: k_remo96@hotmail.com

AKTUARIN
Helen Hatebur

Gartenweg 44
6343 Buonas

Tel. P: 041 790 03 78
Tel. M: 079 383 93 28

Email: familie@hatebur.li 

MARKETING a.i.
Nicolas Greif

Meierskappelerstr. 6

6343 Rotkreuz

 
Tel. M: 076 335 55 49

Email: nicolas.greif@gmx.ch

© 2020 Alle Rechte vorbehalten Tennisclub Risch-Rotkreuz